Click to return to home page

CULE Executive 2018-2020 and Contact Information

President, MaryAnne Laurico, Kingston, ON, email: president@cule.ca

Vice President Unit 1, Rebecca Thompson, Yellowknife, NWT, email: vp1@cule.ca

Vice President Unit 2, Kellie Loshak, Kingston, ON, email: vp2@cule.ca

Treasurer, Sandra Goodick, Thunder Bay, ON, email: treasurer@cule.ca

Secretary, Nancy Johnson, email: secretary@cule.ca

Director, Equity, Hetty Alcuitas, Vancouver, BC, email: equity@cule.ca

Director, Atlantic Region, Corina Harding, St. John’s, NFLD, email: atlantic@cule.ca

Director, National Capital Region, Raphaëlle Valay-Nadeau, Ottawa, ON, email: ncr@cule.ca

Director, Ontario Region, Joan Ann Gravesande, Toronto, ON, email: ontario@cule.ca

Director, Prairie Region, Dolly Ablitt, Calgary, AB, email: prairies@cule.ca

Director, British Columbia Region, James Little, Vancouver, BC, email: bc@cule.ca

Director, North Region, Joshua Paddon, Whitehorse, YT, email: north@cule.ca

CULE International Solidarity Committee c/o Monica Urrutia, email: solidarity@cule.ca

For questions or comments regarding the website: web@cule.ca

 

Comments are closed.