Click to return to home page

CULE Executive 2014-2016

President – Anna Goguen, Moncton, NB  – president@cule.ca

VP CULE I – Rebecca Thompson, Yellowknife, NT – vpculeone@cule.ca

VP CULE II  – Monika Duggal, Winnipeg, MB – vpculetwo@cule.ca

Secretary – Stephanie Penwarden, Ottawa, ON – secretary@cule.ca

Treasurer – Sandra Goodick, Thunder Bay, ON – treasurer@cule.ca

Director, Atlantic – Monique Laplante, Moncton, NB – atlantic@cule.ca

Director, NCR – Nairra Tariq, Ottawa, ON – ncr@cule.ca

Director, Ontario – MaryAnne Laurico, Kingston, ON – ontario@cule.ca

Director, Prairies – Dolly Ablitt, Calgary, AB – prairies@cule.ca

Director, BC – Dave Jackson, Victoria, BC – bc@cule.ca

Director, North – Anne Juneau, Yellowknife, NT – north@cule.ca

Director, Equity – Hetty Alcuitas, Vancouver, BC – equity@cule.ca

CULE II MAL – Kellie Loshak, Kingston, ON – malculetwo@cule.ca

CULE International Solidarity Committee – email us at solidarity@cule.ca

For questions or comments regarding the website: web@cule.ca