Click to return to home page

CULE Unit I Bargaining Team election – 2nd ballot

After the results of the first ballot, it is necessary to hold another round of voting for a CULE Unit I member for the bargaining team.

CULE I (only CULE I members are eligible to vote)

  • Ablitt, Dolly – nominated by Tracy Thor and seconded by Steve Peterson
  • Laurico, MaryAnne – nominated by Linda Cross and seconded by Todd Woytiuk
  • Paddon, Joshua – nominated by Dave Jackson and seconded by James Little

Please return your ballot to Anna Goguen c/o

PSAC Moncton RO
30 Englehart Street, Unit G
Dieppe, NB E1A 8H3

Using the double envelope system, prior to the deadline of the end of day on Friday, January 22, 2015. Physical ballots must be received in order to be eligible. As usual, we will not accept fax ballots and proxy votes.

Download the ballot here.

Comments are closed.